Do you guys know any holiday / winter books?

Hey guys, With Christmas coming up, I’ve been thinking about Holiday themed books. I’m sure we’ve all read the classic standbys, From “A Christmas Carol”, to “How The Grinch Stole Christmas” (Which are two of my personal favorites), but does anybody have any favorite books that are centered around the Holiday Season?

This holiday season I am going to have “The Chronicles of Narnia” at my bedside to read at my leisure. I would love to get my hands on “Let it Snow” by John Green, Lauren Myracle and Maureen Johnson, but my TBR is already WAY too big, so maybe next year. 

Do y’all have any recommendations? It doesn’t even have to be Christmas. Anything set in the winter would work. Winter here in Pennsylvania lasts until mid february/early march, so I’ll need some books.

 

Thanks in advance

Kelsey Maureen

Leave a Reply

